About Me


Howdy! My name is Sandesh Baidhya. I’m 22 years and I live in Kathmandu which is the capital of Nepal. As a matter of fact I originate from another city Dang Ghorahi, where I lived for a long time, . I have a brother – Nirdesh. He is 27 years and He had been to Pokhara two years prior and now he studing  MPH at the University of Pokhara. My father works for a Government officer . My mother is house spouse.

I’m keen on software engineering, music, game and dream writing. PCs first appered in my life when I was 14 . At that point I had got my first PC. It was Dell and I recollect myself considering, that it was the best thing on the planet. I was playing it at whatever point I could. At that point I had got my first PC. At first, I was simply playing PC diversions, however some time later, I saw that I could complete significantly more things with the PC, for instance programming. Presently, I can as of now programue in Pascal, C++ and HTML. I have my own website on the web and I have done numerous programues. I trust that later on I will land a position as a PC researcher.

My most loved music band is Napthya Band. I think it is the best gathering on the earth. Together with my sibling , we are committed Napthya Band fans. We have every one of their collections, numerous video tapes, books, publications, devices and meetings

I have dependably been great at games. I like playing soccer, running and swimming (additionally SCUBA jumping and plunging). I have played in many game competitions (football containers, handball glasses, races) in which together with my group, I have won numerous trophys. My most loved intelectual diversion is chess, however I have never played it professionaly.

I adore dream writing. I read dream books and magazines, watch dream movies and assume pretending diversions in which dreamland is utilized as foundation.